Website Manager

Nipmuc Youth Softball

Nipmuc Youth Softball


NYS Board of Directors

Please use [email protected] to contact the NYS Board.

Note: The NYS Board meets on the third Thursday of every month

President - Scott Hruzd

Vice President - Michael Langley

Secretary - Lisa Van Luling

Treasurer - Kendra Winn

Fundraising Coordinator - Beth Deverix

Field Maintenance Director - Chris Collins

Uniform & Equipment Manager - Sylvia Bykowski

Concessions Director - Lauren Tetreault

League Scheduler & Website Coordinator - Michael Langley

Non-Competitive Director - Cindy Richards

Competitive Director 
- Tom Saraf

Safety Officer - Cindy Richards

Buddy Program Coordinator - Mae Updegraff

Communications Director - Sylvia Bykowski


Nipmuc Youth Softball
Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Nipmuc Youth Softball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In